top of page
  • Writer's pictureJen Stack

5 Milwaukee influencers that are taking over in 2020!



When it comes to hard work and dedication, the opportunities can be endless. Not many know what this means, but the empowering group of girls shown in this article do! I have been a Milwaukee Blogger for a little under a year now and have seen so much within this short period of time. One of the most influential necessities I have seen so far is confidence, positivity, and boss babe empowerment! These three traits in particular are displayed SO WELL by Chelsey, Katherine, Julie, and Katie! Trust me, you are not going to want to miss what I have to say about these beautiful and talent ladies!


Stay stylish,

Jen Stack




Chelsey Lee

@MissChelseyLee on Instagram!


I am very inspired by Chelsey Lee - she is my favorite Milwaukee Influencer at the moment! Chelsey is a (beauty) queen! Everything about her Instagram is absolutely perfect and her confidence sparkles through all of her photos. When I visit Chelsey's Instagram account, I immediately get, "I am a girl boss and no one is going to stop me," kind of vibe. Not only do I feel empowering vibes, but it is clear to me, like most, she has an Instagram theme and a go-to filter. The only difference between her account and others is, her theme and go-to filter almost look like it is natural and Instagram meant for it to happen! She is giving Instagram a new kind of vibe that everyone will be in love with - if they aren't already. ;)




Mandy Emerson

@AFierceBeauty and @AFB_Boutique on Instagram!


Mandy is a girl with goals! Not only does she run her own blog, but she just recently opened up her own boutique and she is killing it! With new products launching every week, her creativity and passion sparkles! - Not to mention, the clothing she designs is super cute! I had the privilege of meeting Mandy at a movie premiere this past fall. Let me tell you, I mean it when I say, "I would not have wanted to sit next to anyone else!" It was so awesome getting to know her prior to the start if the movie. She is so down-to-earth. Because of her genuine heart, it makes me want to support her blog and her boutique so much more! This girl is just getting started here in Milwaukee.





JulesEatsMKE

@JulesEatsMKE on Instagram!


If you are looking for someone who has the latest on the best food in Milwaukee, Julie is your girl! Her social media posts and stories are filled endlessly with such amazing and unique restaurants, you are bound to find something you love. In addition, having the opportunity to get to know Julie has truly been a blessing. She has such a kind heart and is always so positive. Her positivity has inspired and empowered me so much. If you are looking for an Instagram account that has TO DIE for food finds along with an empowering and positive energy, Julie is going to be your new BFF!

(Special photo credits to @ArissaDeFranPhotography for the amazing photo of Julie on the right!)






Katherine Klemins

@Katherine.Klemins on Instagram!


Something that inspires me so much about Katherine is her confidence. Whether it is through a social media post/story or if it is through a business collaboration. Her confidence absolutely shines. Her confidence also comes with some humor which I think is so awesome and sometimes super hard to pull off! (Clearly not for her!) To me, her showing the funny side of her truly shows how much she enjoys what she is doing for herself and our community. Also, did I mention how much of a badass this girl is?!? Katherine is a woman on a mission and her journey is worth following! I love coming to Katherine's Instagram for cute outfit inspo, beauty, and fitness. Bonus... her little pup is soo adorable!




Katie Kaminski

@DressedMidwest on Instagram!


As I have not had the chance to meet Katie in person, getting to know her through social media and her blog have been so inspiring! If you are looking for trendy outfit inspo, then Katie is your gal! She always has something new up her sleeve and executes her outfit ideas and other passions SO WELL on social media. I also cannot forget about her amazing styling tips! While having a fashion and outfit inspiration Instagram/blog myself, it is always nice to see what others are doing for styling tip inspiration. Following Katie for styling tips has allowed me to take my outfits to the next level and it can help your styling tips too! Take the time to check her out, you will not regret it!!



118 views0 comments
bottom of page