top of page
  • Writer's pictureJen Stack

Fall Launch!


The smell of crisp air on an open road, the cold drizzles that allow you to bring out your comfy knit sweaters, and the grin on your puppy's face when they see the leaves falling around them... you know it's finally fall. The word "autumn" is clearly the most elegant way to describe a season. The colors of autumn make everything look stunning, especially if it's old. Or the orange hues at sunset? No other season delivers this gorgeous shade.


If you're not aware, my fall content launches today! I am so excited to finally be able to share this! Over the past few weeks I have worked very hard to prepare content that includes fall fashion, fall beauty, fall lifestyle hacks and so much more! If you look at some of my previous blog posts, you will notice that they are not very consistent, and kind of just scattered. The reason for this is because of the fact that I was still getting used to the website and I wasn't necessarily sure as to what I was doing. This season, I will be posting twice a week, Tuesday's, Thursday's, and sometimes Sunday's.


Tuesday's and Thursday's you can expect a Beauty, Fashion, or Lifestyle post. These posts will consist of tips, tutorials, and anything your heart desires. (Have a topic request? Contact me to see it on my blog!) When I post on Sunday's, I plan to post on my series, "What Was, What Is, and What Ifs?" In this series, I talk about what WAS trending in fashion, what IS currently trending in fashion, and what possibly COULD be trending in fashion in the near future. In addition to this, when I post on Sunday's, I plan on posting weekly vlogs to see what a day in my life is like.


If you have any content requests or if you would just like to contact me in general, click the "Contact" link in the top left corner on the home page.


xoxo,

Jen Stack

10 views0 comments
bottom of page